Jumbled thoughts… | via @rockingjude Project World Awareness

Jumbled thoughts…

Posted on November 22, 2010 by rockingjude

Darkness surrounds  me day and night,

Not making it easy to win the fight…

Remember the who, the why and where?

I know that the fight is not always fair.

Darkness banish and leave me

in order to have them believe me…

Our voices must be heard to those counting on our word…

We ARE the new Media..Let Voices ring!

Liberty and freedom are not throw away things

Mid ground almost unbearable to walk

Stop labeling me for something I’m not

And I…well I miss my compatriot…ups, downs, and all

I keep getting up only to fall..out of synch, balance forgotten

Out of the darkness the light will come~patience~she says

Old soul, young heart

It’s the time in life for you to part…

Remember the laughter widom and talks

Start on the path with the life you were given

So many journies in this life I’ve had,

too many to even make me sad….

Numbness is wanted and certainly craved

Crawl out of the mud, turn face towards the sun

Drink it up, embrace the light, turn again to fight the fight…

~jude

“Start on the path with the life you were given…”

Author: Chilleh

A frisky penguin.

Leave a Reply

